Spleef Court

Post info on public construction projects!

Re: Spleef Court

Postby Agent_Dilontro7 » Thu May 31, 2012 7:18 am

I wanna get started on this! I think this would be a sweet thing to have on the server.
Agent_Dilontro7
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2012 3:42 pm

Re: Spleef Court

Postby lionbandgeek92 » Fri Jun 01, 2012 1:11 am

yea using spleef arena plugin
Image
lionbandgeek92
 
Posts: 392
Joined: Mon Dec 12, 2011 8:29 pm

Re: Spleef Court

Postby Agent_Dilontro7 » Fri Jun 01, 2012 1:55 pm

Just lemme know what I can do to help
Agent_Dilontro7
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2012 3:42 pm

Re: Spleef Court

Postby blakethepatton » Sat Jun 02, 2012 9:32 pm

I'm gonna let crazy pick a good plugin for this, if you need help crazy, feel free to ask Lion or I. <3
Image
blakethepatton
 
Posts: 212
Joined: Wed Dec 07, 2011 2:38 am

Re: Spleef Court

Postby crazyscience » Sun Jun 03, 2012 1:02 am

hooray for delegation! Woo!
-crazyscience
crazyscience
 
Posts: 410
Joined: Tue Dec 06, 2011 8:49 pm

Re: Spleef Court

Postby Agent_Dilontro7 » Mon Jun 18, 2012 1:38 pm

Tis Done!
Pshhh who needs plugins when we have robs home made awesome spleef court!
Its a lot of fun!
Agent_Dilontro7
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2012 3:42 pm

Re: Spleef Court

Postby crazyscience » Mon Jun 18, 2012 9:54 pm

Agent_Dilontro7 wrote:Tis Done!
Pshhh who needs plugins when we have robs home made awesome spleef court!
Its a lot of fun!

UPVOTE!!!
-crazyscience
crazyscience
 
Posts: 410
Joined: Tue Dec 06, 2011 8:49 pm

Re: Spleef Court

Postby lionbandgeek92 » Tue Jun 19, 2012 9:28 am

spleef plugin or worldedit
Image
lionbandgeek92
 
Posts: 392
Joined: Mon Dec 12, 2011 8:29 pm

Previous

Return to Construction Projects

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron